STATE OF NEVADA

ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO:

PARDONS BOARD 1677 OLD HOT SPRINGS ROAD SUITE A CARSON CITY, NEVADA 89706 TELEPHONE (775) 687-6568 FAX (775) 687-6736

DENISE DAVIS, Executive Secretary



BOARD OF PARDONS JOE LOMBARDO Governor, Chairman AARON D. FORD Attorney General, Member LIDIA S. STIGLICH Chief Justice, Member ELISSA F. CADISH Justice, Member KRISTINA PICKERING Justice, Member DOUGLAS W. HERNDON Justice, Member PATRICIA LEE Justice, Member RONALD D. PARRAGUIRRE Justice, Member LINDA MARIE BELL Justice, Member

BOARD OF PARDONS

June 27, 2023

To: Interested Persons

From: Denise Davis, Executive Secretary

RE: Results of Pardons Board meetings held on June 27, 2023

Inmate Cases

Sally Villaverde, #81701

Continued to the September Agenda

Anthony Bagley, NDOC #62817 Immediately parole eligibility

Community Cases

aa. Steven Ragsdale – Grant Unconditional Pardon	
bb. Christopher Alan Lipkin- Grant Unconditional Pardon	
cc. O'dell Gordon Jr Grant Unconditional Pardon	
dd. Parker Joseph Wayne Heckert- Grant Unconditional Pardon	

ee. Craig Leland Irish- Grant Unconditional Pardon
ff. Robert Bluemer- Grant Unconditional Pardon
gg. Emmanuel Zuniga- Request Denied
hh Tamar Huynh- Grant Unconditional Pardon
ii. Chad Jimmerson- Continued to the September agenda
jj. Julia Bass- Grant Unconditional Pardon
kk. Kenneth Fowler- Grant Conditional Pardon
II. Ronald Lindsay – Grant Unconditional Pardon
mm. Therese Perri- Grant Unconditional Pardon
nn. Robert Floyd- Grant Unconditional Pardon
oo. Hashim Banks- Continued to the September agenda
pp. Pete Mitchell- Grant Unconditional Pardon
qq. Todd Orrock- Grant Conditional Pardon